Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Submit

WELCOME TO ENDICOTT'S CAMPUS EVENTS CALENDAR.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Brandeis vs. Endicott


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Williams vs. Endicott


4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, January 05, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Women's Basketball) Endicott at Salve Regina


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
(Men's Basketball) Endicott at Salve Regina


7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 7:00 PM
Giovanni DeCunto: Lost and Found (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Women's Basketball) Roger Williams vs. Endicott


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
(Men's Basketball) Roger Williams vs. Endicott


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Curry vs. Endicott


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Curry vs. Endicott


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Curry vs. Endicott


11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


12

Monday, January 12, 2015

All Day
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

End Time 7:00 PM
The Photographic Works of Steven Liss (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

All Day
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Men's Basketball) Endicott at Nichols


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
(Women's Basketball) Endicott at Nichols


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

End Time 7:00 PM
Clint Fulkerson: Points in Space (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Men's Volleyball) Endicott vs. Brooklyn


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Men's Volleyball) #10 Elmira vs. Endicott


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Men's Volleyball) Endicott at #6 Kean


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Endicott at Western New England


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Endicott at Western New England


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Women's Basketball) Wentworth vs. Endicott


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
(Men's Basketball) Wentworth vs. Endicott


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Men's Volleyball) Endicott at Wentworth


22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

23

Friday, January 23, 2015

All Day
(Men's Ice Hockey) UMass. Lowell vs. Endicott


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

All Day
(Men's Ice Hockey) New England Wolves (Independent) vs. Endicott


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

All Day
(Men's Ice Hockey) Endicott at Roger Williams


8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
2015 Winter Orientation


7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CAB's Welcome Back Event


26

Monday, January 26, 2015

27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

All Day
(Men's Ice Hockey) Providence vs. Endicott


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
(Women's Basketball) Univ of New England vs. Endicott


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
(Men's Basketball) Univ of New England vs. Endicott


30

Friday, January 30, 2015

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Night Happenings @ Northeast ARC


31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

All Day
(Women's Ice Hockey) Endicott at New Hampshire


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Men's Volleyball) Johnson & Wales (RI) vs. Endicott


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Women's Basketball) Endicott at Gordon


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Endicott at Gordon


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Endicott at Gordon


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Men's Basketball) Endicott at Gordon


9:00 PM
Gully's Grand Opening (Multi-Day Event)


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search